@2018 by Alicia Eden Photography

Testimonials

The most amazing part of growing my business has been watching the connections grow between each wedding I shoot. I can have as many leaflets made up as I like and have the snazziest of websites there is, but what really matters and means the most to me are personal recommendations! This is how I get the majority of my work, and it is the most humbling experience to know that a couple were so pleased with my work that they have recommended me to a friend! But don’t take my word for it, have a look below at some of the wonderful reviews and testimonials that I am so unbelievably proud and humbled to have received! 

Mr & Mrs Chadfield,  August 2018

'Alicia is a beautiful person inside and out! She’s so passionate and it shows in her photos! I’ve only had the previews but they are stunning! 
From posed shots to the natural photos everything is just WOW! 
My husband hates his photo taken but Alicia made him feel so relaxed and I couldn’t have wished for more! 
From start to finish Alicia is so professional and is always on hand if you need anything or want to discuss ideas. 

Thank you so so much for everything you did for us! & for making our two days perfect! You are amazing ! 

Lots of love,

The Chadfields'

Mr & Mrs Blinkho,  November 2018

'Alicia is amazing in every sense. From chatting beforehand about what we wanted to getting photos to us she has been brilliant. She attended our wedding reception and she never stopped the whole time. as such we've got some amazing photos some posed and others informal. She then got our memory stick of edited photos to us in a couple of days. She's truly a superstar. Thank you so much for everything. x'

'Alicia is an amazing photographer!! made everyone at the wedding feel at ease when taking there photos and made it fun! I think she is so passionate about her photography and knows how to capture the best moments! i would highly recommend her for any event she is so talented and such an lovely women through out. thank you for capturing my sisters wedding :)'

Mr & Mr Fletcher-Wainwright, 

September 2018

Mr & Mrs Storey,  August 2018

'We had Alicia do our photography for our wedding party as we had already got married in Greece earlier this month. 
From start to finish Alicia was amazing, she made not only us but also all our guest feel comfortable and at ease and once the photos of us and our family members were done you hardly knew Alicia was there, she busy taken unsuspecting shot of our guest and us enjoying ourselves. 
The level of after service Alicia provides is also amazing, I discussed at length with her different things with photos and nothing was too much trouble for her, in fact she enjoys the editing bit and sending previews of the photios along the way.
Alicia also edited all of our photos from our big day in Greece, we gave her the disc on the 18th August and these were all done and edited with the party photos for 24th August. Alicia also said if we would like any the photos edited to black and white to let her know which ones and she will edit them for us.  
Alicia also gives you a very nice and romantic heart shaped key USB stick with all the photos on.
Overall I would highly recommend Alicia to anyone and we will use her again, she is friendly, approachable, has a great eye for detail and notices things that we never even knew were there. Thankyou once for our lovely Photographs all 930 of them and once we have decided which album we would like and which photos to have in them we will be back in and touch and see you soon.
Love Jamie and Carly x'

'Wow , where do I start with Alicia !! 
When me and my husband first met with Alicia we didn’t even need to see her work ! Her passion was infectious , we met , we laughed , we fell in love with her !! 
We met a few times over lunch prior to our big day to go over fine details of what we wanted for our big day , Alicia came up with ideas beyond our imagination!!
It would be a huge understatement to say Alicia was beyond amazing ! 
On the day , she arrived earlier than agreed ooozing with enthusiasm and somehow managed to be in the perfect place taking the perfect photo. 
Every single person present at our wedding felt completely at ease and commented on how amazing Alicia was 
It was a pleasure to have you as a huge part of our day !! 

We love you Alicia !!

Ryan & Alex'

'Alicia has just done my daughters wedding photos, I hate having my photo took but she put everyone at ease and took photos I didnt even know she had took . you can tell she's really passionate about her work and cares what she produces. The preview photos I have seen are so beautiful and brings out the love we all have for each other thank you Alicia . I'm still crying at the beautiful photos you have sent vicky x'

Darcies Christening, August 2018

Darcies Christening, August 2018

'We cannot thank Alicia enough for the photos and service she has provided us with for our daughters christening. Not only has she produced the most amazing and beautiful pictures, but she was so friendly, professional, accommodating and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble. She went out of her way to get our pictures to us quickly. All products delivered to us were personalised with our names and presented in the most beautiful way. 
Alicia will be our choice of photographer for every future event. 
You have captured the most beautiful moments for us to look back at, from the bottom of our hearts thank you!'

'We cannot thank Alicia enough for the photos and service she has provided us with for our daughters christening. Not only has she produced the most amazing and beautiful pictures, but she was so friendly, professional, accommodating and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble. She went out of her way to get our pictures to us quickly. All products delivered to us were personalised with our names and presented in the most beautiful way. 
Alicia will be our choice of photographer for every future event. 
You have captured the most beautiful moments for us to look back at, from the bottom of our hearts thank you!'

Mr & Mrs Rice, July 2018

'If you are looking for a wedding photographer then look no further!! Alicia is a fun loving but professional photographer that adds that little bit of sparkle into your special day. She captures moments of emotion, joy and most of all love, even when you don't know she's taking photos. I can't highly recommend Alicia enough, so thank you for everything you did for us on our special day! You were simply amazing!
Nicola & Gavin xxx'

'Professional all the way through makes you feel at ease and brilliant with children and the results are amazing just so hard having to choose which to keep would recommend to anyone x'

Mr & Mrs Dove, August 2016

Mr & Mrs Hardy, September 2016

'Alicia did a fantastic job in capturing our wedding at Newton House Barns. She is a very nice and friendly person, which comes across the second you meet her. Her passion for photography just oozes from her and is reflected in the work she does. Alicia really went out of her way to meet our requirements for the photos that we desired. Her ideas really helped us make the right choices to capture special moments of our day.

Her style is just so beautiful! She captured every emotion, colour, expression and detail to our day. We couldn’t have asked for any more. Her pictures also allowed us to relive our wedding and see any details we might have missed on the day. The book she provided was amazing, we had a really tough time choosing from all the lovely pictures she took and stored for us on a USB.

Choosing a photographer for such an important day is very daunting. However, Alicia made us feel at ease from day 1, helping us to capture our special day in the best way possible. We would highly recommend Alicia and couldn’t thank her enough for the service she provided, Mr & Mrs Hardy.'

'My husband and I got married abroad and we were looking at whether to order a photographer over there or to ask my amazingly talented cousin (who was attending the wedding) if she would like to take our wedding photos.

 

We had a look at some she had done previously and knew straight away that she was the woman for the job, her photos were amazing and heart felt. She knew exactly what type of photos we were after and was very easy to talk to about certain photos we would like. She didn't "pester" us to get nice shots which we loved and the photos looked a lot more natural and not too posed. She nailed it!!

 

Such a lovely person to work with and I highly recommend her, I have already recommended her to some of my friends for their children's christenings. Absolutely amazing photos you would be crazy not to have her. 
Thank you a million. Mr and Mrs Dove xxx'

Beth & Dan, Couples Shoot 2016

'We recently had a shoot with Alicia, and we couldn't thank her enough for making us feel at ease and really comfortable. The photos she took we're so natural, they showed just how we are as a couple and perfect for what we wanted. Would definitely recommend her for her professionalism and friendly personality. A fantastic and very talented photographer.'