The most amazing part of growing my business has been watching the connections grow between each wedding I shoot. I can have as many leaflets made up as I like and have the snazziest of websites there is, but what really matters and means the most to me are personal recommendations! This is how I get the majority of my work, and it is the most humbling experience to know that a couple were so pleased with my work that they have recommended me to a friend! But don’t take my word for it, have a look below at some of the wonderful reviews and testimonials that I am so unbelievably proud and humbled to have received! 

Mr & Mrs Kane, November 2019

Where do I start?......
If your looking for an excellent photographer then look no further! 
Alicia was amazing from start to finished, she photographed our wedding last Saturday, I personally hate having my photos taken but she listened to all our requirements and put all our guests at ease, she's such a lovely, kind, professional lady.
Whilst we were away on our honeymoon Alicia send a few pictures and we were so pleases with the results, she captutued everything so perfectly, can't wait to see the rest.
Thank you xx

Alicia came over to our house to photograph myself, my partner and our 6 month old son Austin. It was a lovely experience, Alicia was great with Austin and really got him smiling. She was very patient when he needed a break or needed to feed. The photos we got were brilliant, it was impossible to pick our favourite. The photos were so natural and realistic and perfectly captured our little boys cheeky smile. Would definitely recommend Alicia to others, we’ve already booked her in for Austin’s cake smash photo xx

Mr & Mrs Farrow,  December 2019

Alicia was amazing from start to finish, she photographed our wedding the Saturday before Christmas, I sent a list of photos I really wanted to get on the day and Alicia made sure we got them all she made guests feel at ease even the ones moaning about the cold. There was never too much standing around Alicia would set up the shots and then come and grab us so we weren’t away from our guests for too long. I woke up the next day to some preview shots and received the final ones while we were away on honeymoon no longer than 3 weeks after the wedding and the photos are amazing Alicia managed to capture everything! I’m totally in love with the photos and would definitely recommend Alicia to everyone! xx

Alicia wasn’t just a photographer for our big day she was like a friend and a 5th bridesmaid, from helping me sort my dress to pinning my vail back in when it was falling out! I can’t thank you enough for capturing our special day so beautifully you truly are amazing and we are so grateful for everything you did for us xx

Mr & Mrs Hayhurst, September 2019

I first met Alicia in April this year as she was photographing my brothers wedding and being a bridesmaid, I spent quite a while with her on the day. I then spent the wedding breakfast chatting away to her as she is so lovely and easy to talk to. 

As I was planning my wedding too, I contacted her straight away after my brothers wedding and booked her for the big day in September. 

Alicia is always easily contactable and answered any and all questions I had. And even when I had to rearrange the location of the wedding morning, this wasn’t a problem either. 

The wedding day was unfortunately quite wet, but Alicia was on the ball all day, even when we weren’t, and grabbed us for a photo opportunity anytime the rain let up. 

She captured every moment that was special to us and being someone that hates being in front of the camera, she made me feel very comfortable. 

We then booked Alicia again, less than a month later, to have a mini shoot with my husband and our baby. Again the shoot was muddy but this didn’t put Alicia off trying to find the perfect shot for us. 

On both occasions we received previews of the shoots that same day and all our photos very soon after. 

Alicia goes above and beyond to ensure that you have an amazing collection of photos that you can treasure forever and we recommend her to anyone. 

We look forward to booking you again for our first wedding anniversary shoot next year!

Love Joanne, Chris and Henry xx

Mr & Mrs Butler,  October 2019

Where do I start..? We first met Alicia almost 2 years ago, we liked the work we'd seen on Facebook and her website but when we met her, we instantly loved her. She was as excited (if not more) about our wedding as we were and she was full of ideas for photo ops and guided us on the running of the day. We then had to change our plans and were worried we'd have to cancel but thankfully Alicia was able to move our booking onto the new date without any issues. Last September we had a pre-wedding photo shoot as I wanted to use the images on the invites. She put us at ease instantly and we quickly got over the nerves of standing around in public having our pictures taken! The photos were gorgeous. On the lead up to the wedding, we were in contact regularly and any questions we had were answered speedily. On the morning of the wedding Alicia turned ready and raring to go, her lovely bubbly self. She's so easy to talk to and she gives great guidance to get the best photos. The whole family agrees! She even went out of her way to help us on the day with things that went slightly wrong later in the evening all so that we didn't have that stress! I can't thank her enough for the amazing photos she's provided us with. I couldn't have asked for anyone better to capture the special moments of our day and trust me... she got them ALL!

Love how patient Alicia was with us and how lovely she was with my little girl getting her to smile at camera, absolutely loved our shoot with you and couldn't recommend you enough xxx

Abi & Luke, Engagement Shoot 2019

Our friends recommended Alicia to us when we got engaged as they couldn't say enough good things about her! We met Alicia prior to our engagement shoot and she was so welcoming! She really put us at ease as we were both so new to all things wedding! Alicia's communication is amazing and no question is ever too much! The photos we got from our engagement shoot brought me to tears, she really did capture some beautiful images of us and our pooch! I have no doubt that Alicia will capture every moment of our wedding and we can't wait to share our day with her! xx

Mr & Mrs Webster,  October 2019

I haven’t got enough words to praise this beautiful young lady the talent she has to capture every mood , so talented , she puts every one at ease . I can’t thank her enough for being our photographer . I’m spoilt for choice don’t know how I’m going to pick which ones go in the album love them all . Definitely recommend Alicia a very talented young lady! Paula and Paul Webster xx

Mr & Mrs Oates,  September 2019

Alicia is a fantastic photographer who has an eye for detail resulting in the most amazing photos. We had the pleasure of Alicia been the photographer at our wedding, she is an absolute pleasure to work with and nothing is too much trouble. Everyone commented on how lovely she was and went about her job almost unnoticed. Cant thank you enough Alicia, the photos are more than we ever expected. xx

Mr & Mrs Williams,  August 2019

Fabulous photographer, so laid back and lovely! Nothing was too much trouble, from our first meeting up until after our wedding. Our photos show how amazing you are, you captured our favourite memories that will last a lifetime. Thank you so much xx

Mr & Mrs Glover,  August 2019

I  don’t know where to begin to express by absolute gratitude to this talented lady, from the moment she arrived she became my photographer and my PA, she took control of everyone and got some amazing pictures. These are only a few pictures taken of our day and these clearly show how amazingly talented Alicia is, from the moment I met her I had an instant connection like I had always known her , just as if she was one of my friends, nothing was to much trouble and any ideas I had she grabbed them and went with it ! All of my guests commented how amazing she is and I cannot recommend this lady high enough, thank you so much again Alicia for capturing our special day and capturing our most treasured memories. you are a talented photographer and I wish you nothing but success honey ...oh and should I need a professional photographer again I will be coming straight back!...thank you again xxx

Alicia photographed my daughters wedding last week. She was absolutely amazing! she came to our house full of life and was smiling all day whilst working really hard. We had a few outfit mishaps just before church and she was fantastic helping out with that too and keeping us calm. She had sent a few photos to my daughter on the actual day too to look at which were amazing! I can’t wait to see the rest. I would definitely recommend Alicia to anyone needing a wedding photographer. Fabulously fabulous  thank you for being part of their special day and being in control without being intrusive xx

So happy with my photos. Alicia is professional, reliable and so friendly. All my guests assumed she was a friend, she got to know everyone and put everyone at ease. Highly recommended. Thanks again xx

Mr & Mrs Winbolt,  August 2019

Alicia photographed our wedding!
Pre, during and post the wedding she was incredible! 
We had pre wedding meetings where she made sure everything would be perfect on the day.
From arriving in the morning to leaving at night time she was happy and smiling, she was great with our guests and really fitted in well to the day! 
She made sure we got each and every photo that we wanted and was superb with our dog who joined the wedding for a little photo shoot! 
The photos were better than we ever expected we love them and so do our guests!
We have had the photos back to us extremely quickly and she’s been amazing through the whole process!
Thank you so much couldn’t have had a better photographer to capture our day!

Mr & Mrs Thomas,  August 2019

Alicia is more than a photographer she is a god send! Or atleast she was on my wedding day. Nothing Is too much trouble! We haven't recieved all of our photos as yet, so some may believe my review is a little premature. However, from the preview photos we've recieved and considering how patient, helpful, and relaxed Alicia was I felt I needed to write this review! Lovely Lady who made us all feel at ease, highly recommend and I will definitely be doing just that! 

Mr & Mrs Lill,  July 2019

Alicia was amazing from start to finish she was so excited about all the little things that I wanted capturing on the day nothing was too much trouble all my friends and family thought she was either a family friend or a relative with how involved in the day she was she captured every little thing that I wanted I couldn’t have asked any more of her I would recommend Alicia to any one to capture there special day because to Alicia she makes sure you have that day forever in the photos she takes thank you again xx

Mr & Mrs McHale,  April 2019

Wow, Alicia is an amazing photographer. She photographed our wedding. She is such a fab person. Nothing is too much trouble for her. She is so approachable & amazing with the kids. All the guests at our wedding also commented on how lovely she is. We couldn’t agree more. Alicia has captured some beautiful shots of our perfect day, she has such a talent. She is so hard working we even had a preview of some pics on our wedding day. With the whole pictures being edited within the week. Couldn’t recommend Alicia enough.

Mr & Mrs Branch,  May 2019

We spent months looking for a photographer that we thought would work well with us and not charge us a ridiculous amount to capture our wedding day and we are so glad we looked around. Alicia was recommend too us by a friend and we are so glad we waited it out till we found someone we felt comfort with. She listened to exactly what we wanted and what photos we didn’t want and on the big day she just slotted in perfectly, she wasn’t in the way or in your face taking photos, was very patient with all the family photos that was taken due to having a large family between us and kept asking not just us but our guests if there was any photos she had missed off our list. I would 100% recommend Alicia to anyone looking for a photographer for any occasion.

Mr & Mrs Scott,  August 2018

We found Alicia Eden Photography after our previous photographer cancelled on us 12 weeks before our wedding! It was a stressful few days trying to find another photographer but I am SO glad we found Alicia! 

Within a week of first messaging we had booked a meeting to discuss all the details for our big day. Alicia brought along her amazing portfolio of work to show us the style of photography she does and we loved the images and style she has. 

There was always regular contact leading up to the big day; which was so great to have as a bride who worried lots! I was more than happy to let Alicia do her thing & capture the day as it went along. 

We had a very windy wedding day so I was worried that the photos would look rather windswept! Within 24 hours we received a preview of some photos & you could not tell the day had been windy at all - the photos were absolutely beautiful! 

We received our full set of photos within a few weeks & could not be happier with the photos. Alicia has the most amazing eye for detail & captured the best moments from our wedding day. She got photographs of things I had never even thought of getting which made our album even more special. 

Everyone commented about how friendly she was with all the guests, how she took so many photos without people realising they had a camera in their face & how lovely her photos are. 

I would 100% recommend Alicia Eden Photography. She is a real professional who cares about her clients & produces some gorgeous photos.

Alicia was absolutely fantastic from start to finish on our wedding day. She went above and beyond what we would have ever expected so she could capture some of the best pictures I have ever seen. 

I cannot thank you enough xxxxx

This lovely lady worked all day and night at my daughter's wedding. What a grafter! lovely down to earth lady snd her photography is amazing too xx

Mr & Mrs Sands, November 2018

Alicia is AMAZING. Not only was she our photographer, but she also helped with the general running of the day, and always knew the plan! We received so many comments from our guests telling us how friendly and professional she was. Neither me nor my husband feel particularly comfortable in front of a camera, but she put us both at ease and produced the most beautiful photos that we will treasure for the rest of our lives. Her turn around time on photographs was amazingly fast, which meant we could enjoy flicking through photos whilst still honeymooning! It was an absolute honour to have her as our wedding photographer, and her work is better than anything we could have ever imagined! Thank you Alicia!!x

Mr & Mrs Chadfield,  August 2018

'Alicia is a beautiful person inside and out! She’s so passionate and it shows in her photos! I’ve only had the previews but they are stunning! 
From posed shots to the natural photos everything is just WOW! 
My husband hates his photo taken but Alicia made him feel so relaxed and I couldn’t have wished for more! 
From start to finish Alicia is so professional and is always on hand if you need anything or want to discuss ideas. 

Thank you so so much for everything you did for us! & for making our two days perfect! You are amazing ! 

Lots of love,

The Chadfields'

Mr & Mrs Blinkho,  November 2018

'Alicia is amazing in every sense. From chatting beforehand about what we wanted to getting photos to us she has been brilliant. She attended our wedding reception and she never stopped the whole time. as such we've got some amazing photos some posed and others informal. She then got our memory stick of edited photos to us in a couple of days. She's truly a superstar. Thank you so much for everything. x'

'Alicia is an amazing photographer!! made everyone at the wedding feel at ease when taking there photos and made it fun! I think she is so passionate about her photography and knows how to capture the best moments! i would highly recommend her for any event she is so talented and such an lovely women through out. thank you for capturing my sisters wedding :)'

Mr & Mr Fletcher-Wainwright, 

September 2018

Mr & Mrs Storey,  August 2018

'We had Alicia do our photography for our wedding party as we had already got married in Greece earlier this month. 
From start to finish Alicia was amazing, she made not only us but also all our guest feel comfortable and at ease and once the photos of us and our family members were done you hardly knew Alicia was there, she busy taken unsuspecting shot of our guest and us enjoying ourselves. 
The level of after service Alicia provides is also amazing, I discussed at length with her different things with photos and nothing was too much trouble for her, in fact she enjoys the editing bit and sending previews of the photios along the way.
Alicia also edited all of our photos from our big day in Greece, we gave her the disc on the 18th August and these were all done and edited with the party photos for 24th August. Alicia also said if we would like any the photos edited to black and white to let her know which ones and she will edit them for us.  
Alicia also gives you a very nice and romantic heart shaped key USB stick with all the photos on.
Overall I would highly recommend Alicia to anyone and we will use her again, she is friendly, approachable, has a great eye for detail and notices things that we never even knew were there. Thankyou once for our lovely Photographs all 930 of them and once we have decided which album we would like and which photos to have in them we will be back in and touch and see you soon.
Love Jamie and Carly x'

'Wow , where do I start with Alicia !! 
When me and my husband first met with Alicia we didn’t even need to see her work ! Her passion was infectious , we met , we laughed , we fell in love with her !! 
We met a few times over lunch prior to our big day to go over fine details of what we wanted for our big day , Alicia came up with ideas beyond our imagination!!
It would be a huge understatement to say Alicia was beyond amazing ! 
On the day , she arrived earlier than agreed ooozing with enthusiasm and somehow managed to be in the perfect place taking the perfect photo. 
Every single person present at our wedding felt completely at ease and commented on how amazing Alicia was 
It was a pleasure to have you as a huge part of our day !! 

We love you Alicia !!

Ryan & Alex'

'Alicia has just done my daughters wedding photos, I hate having my photo took but she put everyone at ease and took photos I didnt even know she had took . you can tell she's really passionate about her work and cares what she produces. The preview photos I have seen are so beautiful and brings out the love we all have for each other thank you Alicia . I'm still crying at the beautiful photos you have sent vicky x'

Darcies Christening, August 2018

'We cannot thank Alicia enough for the photos and service she has provided us with for our daughters christening. Not only has she produced the most amazing and beautiful pictures, but she was so friendly, professional, accommodating and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble. She went out of her way to get our pictures to us quickly. All products delivered to us were personalised with our names and presented in the most beautiful way. 
Alicia will be our choice of photographer for every future event. 
You have captured the most beautiful moments for us to look back at, from the bottom of our hearts thank you!'

Mr & Mrs Rice, July 2018

'If you are looking for a wedding photographer then look no further!! Alicia is a fun loving but professional photographer that adds that little bit of sparkle into your special day. She captures moments of emotion, joy and most of all love, even when you don't know she's taking photos. I can't highly recommend Alicia enough, so thank you for everything you did for us on our special day! You were simply amazing!
Nicola & Gavin xxx'

'Professional all the way through makes you feel at ease and brilliant with children and the results are amazing just so hard having to choose which to keep would recommend to anyone x'

Mr & Mrs Hardy, September 2016

'Alicia did a fantastic job in capturing our wedding at Newton House Barns. She is a very nice and friendly person, which comes across the second you meet her. Her passion for photography just oozes from her and is reflected in the work she does. Alicia really went out of her way to meet our requirements for the photos that we desired. Her ideas really helped us make the right choices to capture special moments of our day.

Her style is just so beautiful! She captured every emotion, colour, expression and detail to our day. We couldn’t have asked for any more. Her pictures also allowed us to relive our wedding and see any details we might have missed on the day. The book she provided was amazing, we had a really tough time choosing from all the lovely pictures she took and stored for us on a USB.

Choosing a photographer for such an important day is very daunting. However, Alicia made us feel at ease from day 1, helping us to capture our special day in the best way possible. We would highly recommend Alicia and couldn’t thank her enough for the service she provided, Mr & Mrs Hardy.'

Beth & Dan, Couples Shoot 2016

'We recently had a shoot with Alicia, and we couldn't thank her enough for making us feel at ease and really comfortable. The photos she took we're so natural, they showed just how we are as a couple and perfect for what we wanted. Would definitely recommend her for her professionalism and friendly personality. A fantastic and very talented photographer.'

www.aliciaedenphoto.com

‚Äč

@2020 by Alicia Eden Photography